Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Music for Midnight: Downtempo | TripHop | Ambient | Chill Out | Lounge | Independent Electronica. Curated by Austin Beeman

Jul 30, 2017

Tonight's mix is entirely featuring artists new to Music for Midnight.

1. 'Wonderwall' by Melissa Rebronja.
2. 'Good to Be Here' by Susannah Blinkoff.
3. 'Wolf' by Tripstar.
4. 'Simple' by Milo Firewater.
5. 'Where are You My Love?' by Inga.
6. 'Little Boy' by Sweet Annie.
7. 'Beautiful' by Melissa Rebronja.

All of tonight's music comes from the Podsafe Music Network